New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cum fly with Me!

Young at heart, silly, romantic, and can be talkative. I enjoy the outdoors, and love to dance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Affair Preferences

How often does your spouse leave you alone?I'm single

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Waiting for some sexy lady to help me figure it out.P
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Our first dateYou and I, and possibly some intimacy if my partner was accepting and willing.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Raves, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
"Off Limits":Getting rammed in my ass!

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Library, Public bathroom